Current Coaches (West Lincoln Minor Hockey)

PrintCurrent Coaches
Current Coach list for 2017-2018 Season

Rep Teams:
Novice Rep
Denis Tardif

Atom Rep
Tim Wall

Peewee Rep
Troy Mercer

Bantam Rep
Chris Freure

Local League Teams

Novice LL

Atom LL #1
Ryan Heaslip

Atom LL #2
Andrew Witt

Peewee LL #1
Scott Killins

Peewee LL #2
Josh Minor

Bantam LL
Jeremy Greenwood

Midget LL 
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow West Lincoln Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit West Lincoln Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow West Lincoln Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:02 PM